Autocrat: 

       Mistress Fia Kareman        autocrat@birka.org

  Deputy Autocrats: 

Lady Tomyris of Stonemarche

Lord Cedric of the Floppy Hat

Merchant Coordinator: 

Lairde Tegwen ferch Cydifor ap Bleddyd        birka.merchants@gmail.com

   Deputy Merchant Coordinators: THL Kris Spinster

            Lady Alexandra of Silverwood

Gate / Exchequer: 

Lady Fionnghulla inghen Mhic Cealleigh                                   exchequer@stonemarche.eastkingdom.org

    Deputy Gate / Exchequers: TBA

Royalty Liasion:

Baron Keziah Planchet        royalty@birka.org

    Deputy Royalty Liasion: Lady Alexandra of Silverwood

Security:

Lady Kate the Wicked        security@birka.org

Martial Coordinator: 

Lady Tomyris of Stonemarche        martial@birka.org

Heavy List: TBA

Fencing: TBA

Youth: TBA

Mistress of the List: TBA

A&S Coordinator:

Lady Ástrídr Sægeirsdottir        as@birka.org

Fashion Show:

TBA

Meetings Coordinator:

Lady Alexandra of Silverwood        meetings@birka.org

Middle Eastern Activities and Hafla:

Lady Erzulie

Lady Serene Brilliant

Youth and Family Activities:

TBA

Gold Key:

Lady Aelfthryth the Cat

Herald:

Lady Edgithe Hlammandi        herald@birka.org

Newcomer / Info Point:

Lady Anjuli Foljambe

Birka Ball:

Lord Ruadh Cruidh MacFrode

 ~~ Sir Robin’s Minstrals

Bardic Circle:

TBA

Publicity & Program:

Mistress Aisha Bint Jamil

Webmaster:

Lord Gerhardt von Hohensee        webmaster@birka.org