Autocrat: 

       Lady Tomyris of Stonemarche        autocrat@birka.org

  Deputy Autocrats: 

Lord Cedric of the Floppy Hat

Merchant Coordinator: 

Lady Alexandra of Silverwood       birka.merchants@gmail.com

   Deputy Merchant Coordinators: 

THL Kris Spinster

Gate / Exchequer: 

Lady Fionnghulla inghen Mhic Cealleigh                                   exchequer@stonemarche.eastkingdom.org

    Deputy Gate / Exchequers: TBA

Royalty Liaison: 

TBA        royalty@birka.org

Security:

TBA        security@birka.org

Martial Coordinator: 

TBA       martial@birka.org

Heavy List: Mistress Fia Kareman

Fencing: TBA

Youth: TBA

Mistress of the List: TBA

A&S Coordinator:

TBA       as@birka.org

Fashion Show:

TBA

Meetings Coordinator:

TBA        meetings@birka.org

Middle Eastern Activities and Hafla:

Lady Erzulie

Lady Serene Brilliant

Youth and Family Activities:

TBA

Gold Key:

Lady Aelfthryth the Cat

Herald:

Lady Edgithe Hlammandi        herald@birka.org

Newcomer / Info Point:

TBA

Birka Ball:

Lord Ruadh Cruidh MacFrode

 ~~ Sir Robin’s Minstrals

Bardic Circle:

TBA

Publicity & Program:

Mistress Aisha Bint Jamil

Webmaster:

TBA        webmaster@birka.org